Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige

Discover ourAgency

 

Rousselle Immo Prestige

Confidence and Competence


 

Located in the historical center of Bordeaux, our offices offer you a personalized welcome in a friendly place.

Sellers, we estimate your products in accordance with the current market, and advise you as well as possible according to your projects and your problems. Buyers, we listen to you with the greatest attention, we propose you targeted products and in adequacy with your expectations.

Our commissions are also adapted to the product, its circumstances of sale and the interests of each one.

Finally, in the heart of a rapidly evolving district, between St Michel and St Pierre, very attractive for a metropolitan and foreign clientele, we welcome our clients in several languages: French, English, Chinese, Italian.

Our agency Forbes Madame Le Figaro

  • 4-ROOM APARTMENT WITH TERRACE CLOSE TO THE QUAIS DES CHARTRONS
    BORDEAUX CHARTRONS: Located on the second and last floor of a beautiful stone building, completely renovated, this 83m2 apartment, in reverse duplex and completely renovated in 2020, includes on the first level: an entrance, 2 bedrooms, bathroom and WC . On the second level: a living room-kitchen of approximately 30m2 as well as a bedroom and its bathroom open onto the pleasant terrace of the apartment allowing you to fully enjoy the premises, a stone's throw from the quays of Chartrons and all amenities (tramway B, shops, schools). Increased furnished reference rent: EUR1,186.90 Building composed of 8 apartments and a garage. Co-ownership charges not yet established because the property is currently in single ownership. Annual energy costs: Heating and domestic hot water EUR422 Energy consumption for listed uses EUR514 including EUR93 subscription. As of January 1, 2020 Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Géorisks website: www.georisks.gouv.fr Sale price: EUR625,000 HAI including 5.31% fees payable by the buyer payable by the buyer on request express from the seller
    Ref. : VERLAINE
    €625 000.00 whose 5.31% TTC of fees
  • BORDEAUX ST PAUL TYPE 4 APARTMENT
    Located on the 3rd floor of a small stone condominium, this type 4 apartment of approximately 110m2 ON THE GROUND OR 101m2 SQUARE approximately, benefits from a beautiful light thanks to its location at the corner of the street. The property consists of an entrance, a beautiful living room with a view of the Pey-Berland cathedral, a large dining kitchen, three bedrooms including a master suite with shower room, a bathroom, an office space and WC. A small interior terrace and a cellar decorate this apartment. The preserved old features (fireplace, parquet, exposed stone) accentuate the charm of this property. Ideal for a family or a liberal profession. Number of lots: 5 main lots Amount of charges: EUR46/month (cold water, electricity for common areas, insurance) No procedure in progress: volunteer trustee. Sale price: EUR566,500 including 3% agency fees included in the sale price.
    Ref. : 993
    €536 000.00 whose 4.08% TTC of fees
  • TWO-ROOM APARTMENT WITH TERRACE CLOSE TO THE CHARTRONS QUAYS
    Located on the second floor of a beautiful stone building completely renovated, apartment of approximately 49m2 completely renovated, ready to be inhabited! It includes an entrance, a living room / kitchen opening onto a pleasant terrace, a bedroom with dressing room, shower room, toilet and toilet Ideal for an investment, for a first purchase or a pied à terre! Close to the quays and shops in the center of Chartons, tram line B, INSEEC. Building composed of 8 apartments and a garage. Co-ownership charges not yet established because the property is currently in mono-ownership. Annual energy costs: Heating and domestic hot water EUR158 Energy consumption for identified uses EUR250 including EUR93 subscription. As of January 1, 2020 ERP available. Selling price: EUR379,000 including agency fees including 3% agency fees payable by the buyer
    Ref. : 1134
    €330 000.00 whose 5.26% TTC of fees

Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige

Découvrez notre agence

 

Rousselle Immo Prestige

Confiance et Compétence


 

Située dans le centre historique de Bordeaux, nos bureaux vous offrent un accueil personnalisé dans un lieu convivial.

Vendeurs, nous estimons vos produits en accord avec le marché actuel, et vous conseillons au mieux en fonction de vos projets et de vos problématiques.Acquéreurs nous vous écoutons avec la plus grande attention,vous proposons des produits ciblés et en adéquation avec vos attentes.

Nos commissions sont elles aussi adaptées au produit, à ses circonstances de vente et aux intérêts de chacun.

Enfin, au cœur d'un quartier en pleine évolution, entre St Michel et St Pierre, très attractif pour une clientèle métropolitaine et étrangère, nous accueillons nos clients dans plusieurs langues: français, anglais, chinois, italien, espagnol.

 

Notre agence Forbes Madame Le Figaro

Nos coups de coeur

  • APPARTEMENT 4 PIECES AVEC TERRASSE A DEUX PAS DES QUAIS DES CHARTRONS
    BORDEAUX CHARTRONS: Situé au deuxième et dernier étage d'un bel immeuble en pierre entièrement rénové, cet appartement de 83m2, en duplex inversé et entièrement rénové en 2020, comprend au premier niveau: une entrée , 2 chambres, salle d'eau et WC . Au deuxième niveau: un salon-cuisine de 30m2 env ainsi qu'une chambre et sa salle d'eau s'ouvrent sur l'agréable terrasse de l'appartement permettant de profiter pleinement des lieux, à deux pas des quais des Chartrons et de toutes commodités( tramway B, commerces, écoles). Loyer de référence meublé majoré: 1186,90€ Immeuble composé de 8 appartements et un garage. Charges de copropriété non encore établie car le bien est pour l'instant en monopropriété. Frais annuels d'énergie: Chauffage et eau chaude sanitaire 422€ Consommation d'énergie pour les usages recensés 514€ dont 93€ d'abonnement. Au 1er janvier 2020 Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques: www.georisques.gouv.fr Prix de vente: 625000€ HAI dont 5.31% d'honoraires à charge acquéreur à charge acquéreur à la demande expresse du vendeur
    Ref. : VERLAINE
    €625 000.00 dont 5.31% TTC d'honoraires
  • BORDEAUX ST PAUL APPARTEMENT TYPE 4
    Situé au 3ème étage d'une petite copropriété en pierre, cet appartement de type 4 de 110m2 environ au sol soit 101m2 carrez environ, bénéficie d'une belle luminosité grâce à son emplacement en angle de rue. Le bien est composé d'une entrée, d'un beau séjour avec vue sur la cathédrale Pey-Berland, d'une grande cuisine dinatoire, de trois chambres dont une suite parentale avec salle d'eau, d'une salle de bains, d'un espace bureau et de WC. Une petite terrasse intérieure et une cave agrémentent cet appartement. Les prestations anciennes conservées (cheminée, parquet, pierre apparente) accentuent le charme de ce bien. Idéal pour une famille ou une profession libérale. Montant estimé des dépenses d'énergie pour un usage standard entre 710€ et 1000€ Prix moyens des énergies indexes au 1er janvier 2021. Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques: www.georisques.gouv.fr Nombre de lots : 5 lots principaux Montant des charges : 46€/mois (eau froide, électricité des parties communes, assurances) Pas de procédure en cours : syndic bénévole. Prix de vente : 536000€ dont 4% d'honoraires d'agence inclus dans le prix de vente.
    Ref. : 993
    €536 000.00 dont 4.08% TTC d'honoraires
  • APPARTEMENT 2 PIECES AVEC TERRASSE A DEUX PAS DES QUAIS DES CHARTRONS
    Situé au deuxième étage d'un bel immeuble en pierre entièrement rénové, appartement de 49m2 environ entièrement rénové, prêt à être habité! Il comprend une entrée, un séjour/ cuisine ouvert sur une agréable terrasse, une chambre avec dressing, cellier, salle d'eau, toilettes et wc Idéal pour un investissement, pour un premier achat ou un pied à terre ! Proche des quais et des commerces du centre des Chartons, ligne tramway B, INSEEC. Immeuble composé de 8 appartements Loyer de référence meublé majoré: 902,98€ Charges de copropriété non encore établie car le bien est pour l'instant en monopropriété. Frais annuels d'énergie: Chauffage et eau chaude sanitaire 222€ Consommation d'énergie pour les usages recensés 315€ dont 93€ d'abonnement. Au 1er janvier 2020 Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques: www.georisques.gouv.fr Prix de vente: 330 000€ honoraires d'agence compris dont 5,26% d'honoraires d'agence à charge acquéreur à la demande expresse du vendeur
    Ref. : 1134
    €330 000.00 dont 5.26% TTC d'honoraires