Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige

Exclusivite properties

Exclusivity
CHARMING RESIDENCE NEAR CREON
In the heart of a private domain of 5.3 hectares, a charming residence completely renovated with quality materials, 30 minutes from Bordeaux. Offering a panoramic view of the forest, not overlooked, this very bright house of more than 300 m2 will delight its occupants thanks to its holiday atmosphere all year round! Benefiting from a large single-storey area, the ground floor of the house offers an entrance hall, a workshop, a large living room opening onto a fitted kitchen of approx. 80 m2, a bedroom, a master suite, a bedroom with bathroom. bathrooms and a heated veranda. The floor has a magnificent space of 58m2 as well as two bedrooms and a bathroom/toilet. The spacious porch/canopy of the house and its large outdoor parking area complete this property. Finally, the 120 m2 pool terrace is a constant link between the house and breathtaking nature. This rare and privileged property can also be suitable for horse riding lovers. Selling price: EUR1,090,000 HAI including 3% fees payable by the buyer.
Ref. : 1015
1 090 000 € whose 3.02% TTC of fees
Exclusivity
Bordeaux - exceptional apartment
Exclusivity. Bordeaux Hyper Center. Very high standard apartment, top floor, remarkable view, 300m2. Contemporary spirit, very large volumes. Elevator, 2 parking spaces. File on request. Lots and charges under study. Presentation price: EUR 3,200,000 HAI including 3% fees payable by the purchaser.
Ref. : 875
2 980 000 € whose 2.76% TTC of fees
Exclusivity
SAINT SEBASTIEN ONDARETTA EXCEPTIONAL VILLA
EXCLUSIVE: remarkable property in San Sebastian, a true emblem of the city's architecture. It surprises with its exceptional location and its panoramic view overlooking the bay of La Concha and the Atlantic Ocean. In the Basque-Landes architectural style and having retained its old features, it will appeal to restaurateurs, hoteliers, investors or quite simply customers looking for an exceptional residence. Its total area of 926m2 including beautiful reception rooms, its numerous and spacious rooms, its 17 bedrooms, on a plot totaling 7066m2 make this residence a unique property in a prestigious setting. Strong potential for additional constructability under study Additional file and photos on request Price: contact us
Ref. : 882
NC

Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige
Rousselle Immo Prestige

immobilier Exclusivite

Exclusivité
DEMEURE DE CHARME PROCHE CREON
EXCLUSIVITE : Au coeur d'un domaine privé de 5.3 hectares, demeure pleine de charme entièrement rénovée avec des matériaux de qualité, à 30 minutes de Bordeaux. Offrant une vue panoramique sur la foret, sans vis à vis , cette maison très lumineuse de plus de 300 m2 ravira ses occupants grâce à son atmosphère de vacances toute l'année ! Bénéficiant d'une grande surface de plain-pied, le rez-de-chaussée de la maison propose une entrée, un atelier, un vaste séjour ouvert sur cuisine équipée de 80 m2 env, une chambre, une suite parentale, une chambre avec salle de bains et une véranda chauffée. L'étage dispose d'un magnifique espace de 58m2 ainsi que de deux chambres et d'une salle de bains/toilettes. Le spacieux porche/auvent de la maison et sa grande zone de stationnement extérieure agrémentent cette propriété. Enfin, la terrasse de 120 m2 de la piscine est un lien constant entre la maison et une nature époustouflante. Ce bien rare et privilégié peut également convenir aux amoureux d'équitation. Prix de vente: 1 090 000€ HAI dont 3% d'honoraires à charge acquéreur.
Ref. : 1015
1 090 000 € dont 3.02% TTC d'honoraires
Exclusivité
Bordeaux - appartement d'exception
Exclusivité. Bordeaux Centre. Dans un superbe bâtiment historique, appartement de très grand standing, dernier étage, vue remarquable, surface habitable 300m2, 4 suites. Esprit contemporain, très grands volumes. Ascenseur, 2 parkings. Dossier sur demande. Prix de présentation : 2 980 000€ HAI dont 80 000€ d'honoraires à la charge de l'acquéreur.
Ref. : 875
2 980 000 € dont 2.76% TTC d'honoraires
Exclusivité
SAINT SEBASTIEN ONDARETTA VILLA D EXCEPTION
EXCLUSIVITE: propriété remarquable de Saint Sébastien, véritable emblème de l'architecture de la ville. Elle surprend par sa situation exceptionnelle et sa vue panoramique surplombant la baie de La Concha et l'océan Atlantique. De style architectural basco-landais et ayant conservé ses prestations anciennes, elle séduira restaurateurs, hôteliers, investisseurs ou tout simplement une clientèle cherchant une résidence d'exception. Sa surface totale de 926m2 comprenant de belles pièces de réception, ses nombreuses et spacieuses pièces, ses 17 chambres, sur un terrain totalisant 7066m2 font de cette demeure un bien unique dans un cadre prestigieux. Fort potentiel de constructibilité en cours d'étude. Dossier et photos supplémentaires sur demande Prix: nous consulter
Ref. : 882
NC